WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
Saturday  Oct 21, 2017  01:46 AM

Sports News

High School Sports Scores, 10-19  Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:13:54 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-18  Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:17:17 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-17  Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:51:52 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-16  Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:50:11 CDT

State Golf Tournament Results, 10-14  Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:55:31 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-13  Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:00:45 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-12  Fri, 13 Oct 2017 07:53:20 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-11  Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:59:10 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-10  Wed, 11 Oct 2017 09:14:23 CDT

High School Golf Sectional Results, 10-9  Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:57:58 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-6  Sat, 07 Oct 2017 06:39:07 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-5  Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:59:19 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-4  Thu, 05 Oct 2017 08:20:30 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-3  Wed, 04 Oct 2017 08:51:37 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 10-2  Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:26:30 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-30  Mon, 02 Oct 2017 06:33:11 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-29  Sat, 30 Sep 2017 07:48:59 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-28  Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:19:28 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-27  Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:21:18 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-26  Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:48:17 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-25  Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:24:01 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-22  Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:16:41 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-21  Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:06:37 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-20  Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:26:38 CDT

High School Sports Scores, 9-19  Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:08:17 CDT

© 2006-2017 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2017 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI