WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
            
Monday  May 02, 2016  10:00 PM

Sports News

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-30  Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:46:21 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 4-29  Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:41:13 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-29  Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:47:00 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 4-28  Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:42:14 CDT

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-26  Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:03:56 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-25  Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:59:10 CDT

High School Schedule for Monday, 4-25  Mon, 25 Apr 2016 06:33:46 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-23  Sat, 23 Apr 2016 05:45:00 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 4-22  Sat, 23 Apr 2016 05:37:21 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-22  Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:42:58 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 4-21  Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:39:51 CDT

High School Schedule for Thursday, 4-21  Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:22:14 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 4-20  Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:08:24 CDT

High School Scores from Tuesday, 4-19  Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:03:34 CDT

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-19  Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:06:30 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-18  Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:00:12 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-16  Sat, 16 Apr 2016 05:34:33 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 4-15  Sat, 16 Apr 2016 05:27:07 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-15  Fri, 15 Apr 2016 06:16:13 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 4-14  Fri, 15 Apr 2016 06:13:42 CDT

High School Schedule for Thursday, 4-14  Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:08:34 CDT

High School Scores from Wednesday, 4-13  Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:03:39 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 4-13  Wed, 13 Apr 2016 05:45:47 CDT

High School Scores from Tuesday, 4-12  Wed, 13 Apr 2016 05:42:54 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, 4-9  Sat, 09 Apr 2016 05:39:44 CDT

© 2006-2015 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2015 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI