WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1. For cancellations and boil orders click on "Weather" in the blue bar on this web page
Wednesday  Sep 02, 2015  11:27 AM

Sports News

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 9-1  Tue, 01 Sep 2015 07:08:42 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 8-31  Tue, 01 Sep 2015 06:56:25 CDT

High School Schedule for Monday, 8-31  Mon, 31 Aug 2015 06:48:20 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 8-29  Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:52:32 CDT

High School Football Scores from 8-28  Sat, 29 Aug 2015 08:55:54 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 8-28  Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:15:32 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 8-27  Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:10:49 CDT

High School Scedule for Thursday, 8-27  Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:46:24 CDT

High School Scores from 8-26  Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:42:23 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 8-26  Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:42:29 CDT

High School Scores from Tuesday, 8-25  Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:35:44 CDT

High School Scedule for Tuesday, 8-25  Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:00:49 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 8-24  Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:56:39 CDT

High School Sports Monday, August 24  Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:01:38 CDT

High School Schedule for Monday, 6-8  Sun, 07 Jun 2015 05:09:42 CDT

High School Scores from Saturday, 6-6  Sun, 07 Jun 2015 05:04:07 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 6-5  Fri, 05 Jun 2015 05:57:42 CDT

High School Scores from Wednesday, 6-3  Thu, 04 Jun 2015 06:10:05 CDT

High School Scores and Schedules  Wed, 03 Jun 2015 07:44:26 CDT

High School Scedule for Tuesday, 6-2  Tue, 02 Jun 2015 06:42:02 CDT

High School Scores From Monday, 6-1  Tue, 02 Jun 2015 06:31:04 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday and Saturday, May 29-30  Fri, 29 May 2015 06:43:06 CDT

High School Baseball Scores from Thursday, 5-28  Fri, 29 May 2015 06:17:36 CDT

IHSA Boys State Track & Field  Fri, 29 May 2015 06:11:51 CDT

High School Schedule for Thursday, 5-28  Thu, 28 May 2015 06:24:02 CDT

© 2006-2015 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2015 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI