WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
  
Thursday  Jun 22, 2017  10:15 PM

Sports News

High School Scores Saturday, 6-10  Sun, 11 Jun 2017 06:41:22 CDT

High School Schedule Saturday, 6-10  Sat, 10 Jun 2017 06:17:24 CDT

High School Scores Friday, 6-9  Sat, 10 Jun 2017 06:12:16 CDT

High School Schedule Friday, 6-9  Tue, 06 Jun 2017 05:58:40 CDT

High School Scores Monday, 6-5  Tue, 06 Jun 2017 05:52:58 CDT

High School Schedule Monday, 6-5  Mon, 05 Jun 2017 05:52:20 CDT

High School Scores Saturday, 6-3  Mon, 05 Jun 2017 05:44:03 CDT

High School Schedule Saturday, 6-3  Sat, 03 Jun 2017 05:44:44 CDT

High School Scores Friday, 6-2  Sat, 03 Jun 2017 05:31:03 CDT

High School Scores Wednesday, 5-31  Thu, 01 Jun 2017 05:34:41 CDT

State Tournament Semifinals Friday, 6-2  Wed, 31 May 2017 05:45:10 CDT

High School Schedule Wednesday, 5-31  Wed, 31 May 2017 05:38:06 CDT

High School Scores Tuesday, 5-30  Wed, 31 May 2017 05:32:03 CDT

SCC Baseball All Conference Team  Tue, 30 May 2017 07:04:26 CDT

SCC Softball All Conference Team  Tue, 30 May 2017 06:53:58 CDT

SCC Girls Soccer All Conference Team  Tue, 30 May 2017 06:42:44 CDT

High School Schedule Tuesday, 5-30  Tue, 30 May 2017 05:58:15 CDT

IHSA Boys State Track Finals  Tue, 30 May 2017 05:43:11 CDT

Grace Cup June 3rd  Mon, 29 May 2017 07:51:14 CDT

High School Schedule Saturday 5-27  Sat, 27 May 2017 06:16:28 CDT

High School Scores Friday, 5-26  Sat, 27 May 2017 05:40:37 CDT

High School Schedule Friday, 5-26  Fri, 26 May 2017 06:00:15 CDT

High School Scores Thursday, 5-25  Fri, 26 May 2017 05:54:23 CDT

High School Schedule Thursday, 5-25  Thu, 25 May 2017 06:16:19 CDT

High School Scores Wednesday, 5-24  Thu, 25 May 2017 06:21:21 CDT

© 2006-2016 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2016 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI