WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1. For cancellations and boil orders click on "Weather" in the blue bar on this web page
Tuesday  Apr 28, 2015  10:56 AM

Sports News

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-28  Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:04:20 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-27  Tue, 28 Apr 2015 06:52:58 CDT

High School Schedule for Monday, 4-27  Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:21:32 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-25  Sat, 25 Apr 2015 05:40:57 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 4-24  Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:22:10 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-24  Fri, 24 Apr 2015 06:31:52 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday 4-23  Fri, 24 Apr 2015 06:21:01 CDT

High School Schedule for Thursday, 4-23  Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:04:43 CDT

High School Scores from Wednesday, 4-22  Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:55:05 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 4-22  Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:18:41 CDT

High School Scores from Tuesday, 4-21  Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:11:26 CDT

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-21  Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:01:25 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-20  Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:56:43 CDT

High School Schedule for Monday, 4-20  Mon, 20 Apr 2015 06:36:51 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-18  Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:58:34 CDT

High School Scores from friday, 4-17  Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:54:04 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-17  Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:29:17 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 4-16  Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:24:06 CDT

High School Scedule for Thursday, 4-16  Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:37:30 CDT

High School Scores from Wednesday, 4-15  Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:45:04 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 4-15  Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:53:18 CDT

High School Scores from Tuesday, 4-14  Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:35:35 CDT

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-14  Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:43:50 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-13  Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:16:42 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-11  Sat, 11 Apr 2015 06:13:04 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI