WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Monday  Sep 22, 2014  09:16 PM

Sports News

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, September 22, 2014  Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:13:02 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Saturday, September 20  Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:51:18 CDT

IESA Softball and Baseball Tournament Games  Sat, 20 Sep 2014 05:50:06 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, September 20  Sat, 20 Sep 2014 05:39:59 CDT

High School Scores for Friday Sept. 19th  Sat, 20 Sep 2014 05:37:26 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, September 19  Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:03:06 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Thursday, 9/18  Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:23:15 CDT

IESA Softball and Baseball   Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:19:57 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, September 19  Thu, 18 Sep 2014 05:33:31 CDT

IESA Softball and Baseball Regionals  Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:48:47 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, September 17  Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:01:52 CDT

High School Scores for Tuesday Sept. 16th  Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:17:22 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, September 16  Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:51:35 CDT

High School Scores for Monday Sept. 15th  Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:49:22 CDT

Alex vs Alex for IESA State Golf Championship  Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:42:50 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, September 15  Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:20:45 CDT

HS_Scores_9-13-14  Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:43:27 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, September 13  Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:31:16 CDT

High School Sports Scores from Friday, September 12  Sat, 13 Sep 2014 07:25:54 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, September 12  Fri, 12 Sep 2014 05:57:13 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, September 11  Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:25:35 CDT

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, September 11  Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:15:13 CDT

High School Sports Schedule Wednesday, September 10  Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:07:30 CDT

High School Scores for Tuesday Sept. 9th  Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:18:31 CDT

HIllsboro Jr. High Golfers to State  Tue, 09 Sep 2014 06:50:38 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI