WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
Monday  Nov 24, 2014  03:18 PM

Sports News

IESA Girls 7th Grade Regional Tournament Schedule for Monday, 11-24  Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:38:02 CST

High School Sports Scores from Saturday, 11-22  Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:21:39 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, 11-24  Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:34:31 CST

SPORTS_SCORES_SATURDAY_NOV_22  Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:50:29 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, 11-22  Sat, 22 Nov 2014 05:35:12 CST

High School Sports Scores from Friday, 11-21  Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:48:22 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Friday, 11-21  Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:44:50 CST

High School Scores for Thursday November 20th  Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:55:10 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, 11-20  Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:19:05 CST

High School Sports Scores from Wednesday, 11-19  Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:16:45 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Wednesday, 11-19  Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:20:29 CST

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, 11-18  Wed, 19 Nov 2014 05:52:14 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, 11-18  Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:47:07 CST

High School Sports Scores from Monday, 11-17  Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:43:15 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Monday, 11-17  Mon, 17 Nov 2014 06:18:25 CST

High School Scores from Saturday, November 8  Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:57:49 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Saturday, 11-8  Sat, 08 Nov 2014 06:22:38 CST

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, November 6th  Thu, 06 Nov 2014 23:48:04 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Thursday, 11-6  Thu, 06 Nov 2014 06:07:20 CST

High School Sports Scores from Tuesday, 11-4  Wed, 05 Nov 2014 06:57:25 CST

High School Sports Schedule for Tuesday, November 4  Tue, 04 Nov 2014 06:21:09 CST

High School Scores from Saturday November 1  Sun, 02 Nov 2014 08:20:10 CST

High School Sports Scores from Friday, October 31  Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:04:26 CDT

High School Sports Scores for Thursday, October 30   Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:49:30 CDT

High_School_Sports_Scores_for_Friday_October_24  Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:26:03 CDT

© 2006-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2014 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI