WSMI AM 1540 and FM 106.1. We serve Mid-Illinois. Cardinals Day Games on 1540 AM Night Games on 106.1.
We Serve Mid-Illinois Blue Yellow We Serve Mid-Illinois Red White
            
Sunday  Aug 28, 2016  03:36 AM

Sports News

IESA Class AA State Track and Field Finals  Mon, 23 May 2016 07:08:23 CDT

High School Girls State Track and Field Finals  Mon, 23 May 2016 06:54:37 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 5-11  Wed, 11 May 2016 07:02:30 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 5-6  Sat, 07 May 2016 05:53:54 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 5-6  Fri, 06 May 2016 06:05:24 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 5-5  Fri, 06 May 2016 06:01:39 CDT

High School Scores from Wednesday, 5-4  Thu, 05 May 2016 06:18:18 CDT

High School Scores from Monday 5-2  Tue, 03 May 2016 06:28:29 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-30  Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:46:21 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 4-29  Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:41:13 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-29  Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:47:00 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 4-28  Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:42:14 CDT

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-26  Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:03:56 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-25  Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:59:10 CDT

High School Schedule for Monday, 4-25  Mon, 25 Apr 2016 06:33:46 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-23  Sat, 23 Apr 2016 05:45:00 CDT

High School Scores from Friday, 4-22  Sat, 23 Apr 2016 05:37:21 CDT

High School Schedule for Friday, 4-22  Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:42:58 CDT

High School Scores from Thursday, 4-21  Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:39:51 CDT

High School Schedule for Thursday, 4-21  Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:22:14 CDT

High School Schedule for Wednesday, 4-20  Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:08:24 CDT

High School Scores from Tuesday, 4-19  Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:03:34 CDT

High School Schedule for Tuesday, 4-19  Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:06:30 CDT

High School Scores from Monday, 4-18  Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:00:12 CDT

High School Schedule for Saturday, 4-16  Sat, 16 Apr 2016 05:34:33 CDT

© 2006-2016 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WSMI Radio All Rights Reserved  |     |  2016 EEO Report
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI